Mission of the Deacons:

“To glorify God by using our talents and abilities in service to the church body through the meeting of needs of the brethren in order to share the love of Christ to facilitate discipleship and growth.”

“…But whoever would be great among you must be your servant, and whoever would be first among you must be slave to all. For even the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.” -Mark 10:43-45



Ronnie Purcell – Chairman

Ricky Gamblin – Vice Chairman

Allan Bass – Secretary

Russell Beasley

Brent Brooke

Jim Burnett

Charlie Gravell

Emmett Mathews

Joshua Purcell

Jason Scantling

Mike Stephens

Mike Taylor

John Agee

Clay Wagner

Stacy Walker